Our New Masonic Year Begins

Congratulations to all the newly installed Officers of Lawton 183. Worshipful Master, W:. James Oates III, Senior Warden – W:. Michael Carrick, Junior Warden – Bro. Dale Teel, Treasurer – W:. Joe Rough, Secretary – W:. Glen Chaney, Chaplain – Bro. Joe Millsap, Senior Deacon – W:. Benny Roberts, Junior Deacon – Eddy Prisby, Senior Steward – W:. John Morris, Junior Steward – Bro. Nicholas Vain, Tyler – Bro. James Reid.

We look forward to another Great Year of Masonry and Brotherhood. We sincerely thank everyone that supports our Masonic Lodge, efforts and fundraisers throughout the year!

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed